Subscribe to receive our weekly e-flyer or other announcements.

Board Leadership

Valerie Puchades, CPSM


Suzanne King, CPSM

Vice President, President-Elect

Pia Cardinali, CPSM

Immediate Past President

Andrew Beaton


Elena Lelchuk

Director of Communications

Karen Wilson


Kristin Armitage

Director of Professional Development

Lisa Frisbie

Director of Programs

Chuck Raymond, CPSM

Director of Outreach

Abigail Iorio

Director of Membership

Karyn Tirabassi, CPSM

Director of CPSM Certification

Jennifer Tulipani

Director of Special Events